MissionValleyEvents

May
31
Friday
May
31
Friday
VIEW
Live Music // Hwy 93
Music :: Misc
June 03 Monday
Jun
03
Monday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
Music :: Open Mic Food & Bev :: Misc
June 10 Monday
Jun
10
Monday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
Music :: Open Mic Food & Bev :: Misc
June 17 Monday
Jun
17
Monday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
Music :: Open Mic Food & Bev :: Misc
June 24 Monday
Jun
24
Monday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
Music :: Open Mic Food & Bev :: Misc
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Kwataqnuk Rock the Dock Summer Concert Series 2024
Business :: Misc Music :: Rock
July 01 Monday
Jul
01
Monday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
Music :: Open Mic Food & Bev :: Misc
July 08 Monday
Jul
08
Monday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
Music :: Open Mic Food & Bev :: Misc
July 15 Monday
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
Music :: Open Mic Food & Bev :: Misc
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Musical Theatre Revue
Music :: Misc Special Events :: Community Event
July 22 Monday
Jul
22
Monday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
Music :: Open Mic Food & Bev :: Misc
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
Rock the Dock with Hellcat Maggie
Special Events :: Community Event Music :: Misc
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
Rock the Dock with Red Hawk
Music :: Rock Special Events :: Misc
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Rock the Dock with Tommy Edwards
Music :: Misc Food & Bev :: Misc
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
Rock the Dock with Caselli and Crew
Music :: Misc Food & Bev :: Misc
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Summer Soire
5:30 PM Black Point
Special Events :: Fundraiser Music :: Country
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Rock the Dock with Sunlight Black
Music :: Misc Food & Bev :: Misc
August 09 Friday
Aug
09
Friday
VIEW
Rock the Dock with Black Cherry
Music :: Rock Food & Bev :: Misc
August 16 Friday
Aug
16
Friday
VIEW
Rock the Dock with Rob Quist
Music :: Country Food & Bev :: Misc
August 24 Saturday
Aug
24
Saturday
VIEW
Sounds at the Silo - Concert
5:00 PM The Silo at Lost Creek
Music :: Misc Special Events :: Community Event